Located in the heart of the Markgräflerland, at the border triangle Germany-France-Switzerland and is spoiled all year round by mild and sunny climate. With its rolling hills, numerous vineyards and orchards, as well as the adjacent Black Forest and Kaiserstuhl it is undoubtedly one of the most charming regions in Germany.


Bad Bellingen invites you to numerous leisure activities - beautiful hiking and walking trails lead through the vineyards and the idyllic Alt-Rhine; You are welcome to rent bikes for free in our house.


The Balinea thermal baths are a popular meeting place for spa lovers, sauna goers, relaxation seekers, spa holidays and regional guests. Bathing in the wonderfully warm water is healthy, relaxed and a real pleasure.


The KONUS card gives our guests free travel on the Basel-Freiburg-Offenburg railway line during their stay. Numerous excursion destinations can be reached comfortably and free of charge by train. And if you want to explore the region by bike, you can rent the e-bike and cycling maps at Balinea Thermen. Further information on the KONUS local transport network can be found at www.KONUS-schwarzwald.info.


The spa park, the Balinea thermal baths and the town center are within walking distance of our hotel. For your visit to the spa we have bathrobe ready for you.

Schedule

Check-in from 15.30
Check-out by 10.00
Breakfast from 7.30 to 9.30

Distances

Train Station: 500m (ICE connection in Basel or Freiburg)


Motorway connection A5 in Neuenburg (12 km) or Efringen-Kirchen (6km)


Euroairport Basel / Mulhouse: 20 km


Basel: 25km


Freiburg: 45km

Copyright © 2018 Hotel Schwarzwalder
Website created with ericsoft

Liegt im Herzen des Markgräflerlandes, am Dreiländereck Deutschland-Frankreich-Schweiz und ist ganzjährig durch mildes und sonniges Klima verwöhnt. Mit seinen sanften Hügeln, den zahlreichen Rebhängen und Obstgärten, sowie dem angrenzenden Schwarzwald und Kaiserstuhl ist es zweifellos eine der reizvollsten Regionen Deutschlands.

 

Bad Bellingen lädt zu zahlreichen Freizeitaktivitäten ein - schöne Wander- & Spazierwege führen durch die Rebberge und zum idyllischen Alt-Rhein; gerne können Sie in unserem Hause kostenlos Fahrräder ausleihen.

 

Die Balinea Thermen sind ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Thermenliebhaber, Saunagänger, Entspannungssuchende, Kur-Ferien und Regiogäste. In dem herrlich warmen Wasser zu baden ist gesund, entspannt und ist echter Genuss.

 

Durch die KONUS-Karte erhalten unsere Hausgäste während ihres Aufenthaltes kostenfreie Fahrt auf der Bahnstrecke Basel-Freiburg-Offenburg. Zahlreiche Ausflugsziele können so bequem und kostenfrei mit der Bahn erreicht werden. Und falls Sie die Region mit dem Fahrrad erkunden möchten können Sie bei Balinea Thermen die E-bike sowie Rad-Wanderkarten leihen. Weitere Informationen zum KONUS-Nahverkehrsverbund erhalten Sie unter www.KONUS-schwarzwald.info.

 

Den Kurpark, die Balinea Thermen und die Ortsmitte sind nur wenige Gehminuten von unser Hotel entfernt. Für Ihren Besuch in den Therme halten wir Bademantel für Sie bereit.

Zeitplan

Check-in von 15.30
Check-out bis 10.00 Uhr
Frühstück von 7.30 bis 9.30 Uhr

Entfernungen

Bahnhof: 500m (ICE-Anschluß in Basel oder Freiburg)


Autobahnanschluß A5 in Neuenburg (12 km) oder Efringen-Kirchen (6km)


Euroairport Basel/Mulhouse: 20 km


Basel: 25km


Freiburg: 45km

Copyright © 2017 Hotel Schwarzwalder - Von Andlaw Strabe, 9, Bad Bellingen (083) - Germania
Website created with ericsoft