Kneipp and massage

Hints for Kneipp

Kneipp therapy is a non-specific stimulus therapy. It can be individually dosed. Hardening, relaxation and performance increase affect both body and soul favorably. Therefore, Kneipp can literally be called a holistic therapy.


Hydrotherapy uses the reaction of the whole body to heat and cold stimuli and to the pressure of water or the gentle touch of the skin. Depending on the temperature, stimulus, irritation, duration of irritation and day or season stimuli have different effects.


The skin of an adult spreads over almost two square meters of space and is the largest organ that can absorb stimuli and substances, pass on and excrete. The temperature and touch sensors in the skin and in deeper layers, at the border to the muscles, absorb the incoming stimuli and relay the impulses via the nervous system to internal organs of the corresponding body part. The control center hypothalamus in the brain stimulates hormone production and stimulates the immune system. The adrenal glands release the "stress hormone" adrenaline and stimulate the autonomic nervous system


A systematic treatment with alternating, increasing stimuli strengthens the organism. He can react better to Stressrize of all kinds than before:


Metabolism, circulation, heart activity and sensitivity to pain are regulated.
The internal organs work more harmoniously.
Excessive stress hormone secretion is normalized.
The organism can better endure stress and better ward off infections.
treading water
Water treading performed properly means: only with warm feet in the stork aisle - with each step you pull the leg completely out of the cold water. Stop when you feel the cold unpleasant. Wipe off water, dry or run. The best time for water treading is in the afternoon or evening. Morning Tautreten is a variant of Wassertretens. Wasswertreten helps especially with varicose veins, edema, headache, low blood pressure, overheating, circulatory disorders, tendency to infections, foot sweats, sleep disorders, bruises in the foot and ankle area.


Arm baths
Lower your forearms to above the elbows in the water. Extend the dipping process for a maximum of one minute and repeat as many as twice.
Wristbands especially help with high or low blood pressure, headaches and sleep disorders.

massage

New offer in our hotel !! Soon we will have a Thai massage studio in our house where you can indulge in Thai tradition.

Schedule

Check-in from 15.30
Check-out by 10.00
Breakfast from 7.30 to 9.30

Distances

Train Station: 500m (ICE connection in Basel or Freiburg)


Motorway connection A5 in Neuenburg (12 km) or Efringen-Kirchen (6km)


Euroairport Basel / Mulhouse: 20 km


Basel: 25km


Freiburg: 45km

Copyright © 2018 Hotel Schwarzwalder - Von Andlaw Strabe, 9, Bad Bellingen (083) - Germania
Website created with ericsoft

Kneippen und Massage

Hinweise zum Kneippen

Kneipptherapie ist eine unspezifische Reiztherapie. Sie lässt sich individuell dosieren.Abhärtung, Entspannung und Leistungssteigerung beeinflussen Körper wie Seele günstig. Deshalb kann Kneippen im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes als ganzheitliche Therapie bezeichnet werden.


Hydrotherapie nutzt die Reaktion des ganzen Körpers auf Wärme-und Kältereize und auf den Wasserdruck oder die sanfte Berührung der Haut. Ja nach Temperatur, Reizort,Reizfläche, Reizdauer und Tages- beziehungsweise Jahreszeit wirken Reize unterschiedlich.


Die Haut eines Erwachsenen spannt sich über fast zwei Quadratmeter Fläche und ist das größte Organ, das reize und Stoffe aufnehmen, weiterleiten und ausscheiden kann. Die Temperatur- und Berührungssensoren in der Haut und in tiefergelegenen Schichten, an der Grenze zu den Muskeln, nehmen die ankommenden Reize auf und leiten die Impulse über das Nervensystem an innere Organe des entsprechenden Körperabschnitts weiter. Über die Schaltzentrale Hypothalamus im Gehirn wird die Hormonproduktion angeregt und das Immunsystem stimuliert. Die Nebennieren schütten das,,Stresshormon“ Adrenalin aus und beleben das vegetative Nervensystem
 

Eine systematische Behandlung mit wechselnden, ansteigenden Reizen stärkt den Organismus. Er kann auf Stressrize aller Art besser reagieren als vorher: 

 

  • Stoffwechsel, Kreislauf, Herztätigkeit und Schmerzempfindlichkeit werden reguliert.

  • Die inneren Organe funktionieren harmonischer.

  • Eine übertriebene Stresshormonausschüttung wird normalisiert.

  • Der Organismus kann Belastungen besser ertragen und Infekte besser abwehren.

Wassertreten

Wassertreten richtig durchgeführt heißt: nur mit warmen Füßen im Storchengang- bei jedem Schritt zieht man das Bein ganz aus dem kalten Wasser. Aufhören, wenn man die kälte unangenehm spürt. Wasser abstreifen, trockengehen oder – laufen. Die beste Zeit für Wassertreten ist nachmittags oder abends. Morgendliches Tautreten ist eine Variante des Wassertretens. Wasswertreten hilft besonders bei Krampfadern, Ödemneigung, Kopfschmerzen, niedrigem Blutdruck, Überhitzung, Kreislaufstörungen, Neigung zu Infekten, Fußschweiß, Einschlafstörungen, Prellungen im Fuß-und Knöchelbereich.


Armbäder

Unterarme bis über die Ellbogen in des Wasser tauchen. Den Tauchvorgang höchstens eine Minute ausdehnen und bis zu zweimal wie wiederholen.

Armbäder helfen besonders bei hohem bzw. niedrigem Blutdruck, Kopfschmerzen und Durchschlafstörungen.

Massage

Neues Angebot in unserem Hotel!! Demnächst haben wir auch ein Thai Massage Studio in unserem Hause wo Sie sich nach Thailändischer Tradition verwöhnen lassen können.

Zeitplan

Check-in von 15.30
Check-out bis 10.00 Uhr
Frühstück von 7.30 bis 9.30 Uhr

Entfernungen

Bahnhof: 500m (ICE-Anschluß in Basel oder Freiburg)

Autobahnanschluß A5 in Neuenburg (12 km) oder Efringen-Kirchen (6km)

Euroairport Basel/Mulhouse: 20 km

Basel: 25km

Freiburg: 45km

Copyright © 2017 Hotel Schwarzwalder - Von Andlaw Strabe, 9, Bad Bellingen (083) - Germania
Website created with ericsoft